Voice plus…

Natalya Kraevsky, Soprano
Ines Voglar, Violin
Younga Kim, Cello
Igor Kraevsky, Piano

"Voice plus…" is the resident ensemble at City Music Center at Duquesne University. This ensemble formed under the artistic leadership of Igor Kraevsky is a wonderful example of how a faculty of spirited performers can come together in different shapes and combinations to present unusual, rarely heard repertory.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty